Wanda Mountain Boys Release "Back to Basics"

MAGMA artists, the Wanda Mountain Boys, are excited to announce their latest recording, "Back to Basics", is now available.  The much anticipated project features 10 songs taken from the group's request time portion of their live performances, recorded with simple vocal arrangements and basic music tracks.  Lead singer, Gary O'Neal does all the keyboard work on the project and is joined by musicians, Joe Arview, Glen Gobel, and Bill Schell, who also served as engineer and producer.

This album is the first from the group that features the voice of their newest member, Rick Brown.  Rick is showcased a lot on the new project that features songs like, "I'll Meet You in the Morning" and "This Is Just What Heaven Means to Me".  The group also closes the album out for all of you nostalgia lovers by singing the classic cowboy song, "Happy Trails".

For more information on the CD or to book the Wanda Mountain Boys, please go to their website at:  www.wandamountainboys.com

Leave a comment

Add comment